Learning Neighbourhood

The Learning Neighbourhood is a learning community of four schools that is dedicated to providing a quality education from Kindergarten to Year 12.

The four schools are Rooty Hill High School, Eastern Creek Public School, Minchinbury Public School and Rooty Hill Public School.

Working together, the schools offer students the opportunity to attend school in their local community and contribute top their local community.

The Senior Executive from each of the Learning Neighbouhood schools meet twice each term.


The Rooty Hill High School Learning Neighbourhood will be holding the following events in 2016:

Harmony Day

Young Writers

Art on the Hill

Science & Technolgy Days

Kindy Comes to High School

Orientation Days

Year 6 Gala Day

Annual REACH Concert