Each year group has a Year Adviser who oversees the well being for each student in that year.

2019 Year Advisers:

Year 6 into 7     Ms Kate Pozoglou (PDHPE)


Year 7               Mr Michael Ross (PDHPE)


Year 8               Mr Peter Jackson (PDHPE)

Year 9               Ms Elise Edney (Mathematics)


Year 10             Ms Tracy Gatt (CAPA) & Ms Alyce Land (PDHPE)


Year 11             Ms Melanie Douglas (HSIE)


Year 12             Mr Aaron Hay (PDHPE)